1601 Jefferson Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-762-0221
Toll Free: 888-234-1222
Fax: 320-762-4501
MN Relay Service 800-627-3529
http://www.alextech.edu

E-LECT contact:
Rondi Wussow
302-762-4679
rondiw@alextech.edu

501 W. College Dr.
Brainerd, MN 56401
Phone: 218-855-8000
Toll Free: 800-933-0346
TTY: 218-855-8224
http://www.clc.mnscu.edu

E-LECT contact:
Cynthia Tougas-Mann
218-855-8112

1300 East 145th St., Rosemount, MN 55068
Toll Free: 877-937-3282
Switchboard: 651-423-8000
Program information: 651-423-8315
Admissions Office: 651-423-8302
V/TTY 651-423-8621
http://wwwle.dctc.edu

E-LECT Contact

Dawn Braa
651-423-8315
dawn.braa@dctc.edu  

Brooklyn Park Campus
9000 Brooklyn Boulevard
Brooklyn Park, MN  55445
Voice 952-995-1300
Fax 763-488-2944
TTY 763-488-2571
Toll Free 800-345-4655

Eden Prairie Campus
13100 College View Dr.
Eden Prairie MN  55347
Voice 952-995-1300
Fax 952-995-1399
TTY 763-488-2571
Toll Free 800-345-4655
http://www.hennepintech.edu

E-LECT Contact:
Erin Kennedy
763-488-2560
erin.kennedy@hennepintech.edu 
 


2500 East 80th Street
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Tel: (651) 450-3000
http://www.inverhills.edu

E-LECT Contact:
Cheryl Redding

651-423-8315
creding@inverhills.mnscu.edu

 

1501 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-659-6000
800-247-0911
612-659-6731 (tty)
http://www.minneapolis.edu

E-LECT contact:
Hope Doerner
763-588-1544

hope.doerner@minneapolis.edu  

Canby Campus
1011 First Street
Canby, MN  56220
Phone 507-223-7252
Toll Free 800-658-2330

Granite Falls Campus
1593 11th Ave
Granite Falls, MN  56241
Phone: 320-564-4511
Toll Free 800-658-2330

Jackson Campus
401 West Street
Jackson, MN  56143
Phone 507-847-7921
Toll Free 800-658-2330

Pipestone Campus
1314 North Hiawatha
Pipestone, MN 56164
Phone 507-825-6800
Toll Free 800-658-2330

Worthington Campus
1450 Collegeway
Worthington, MN  56187
Phone 507-372-3400
Toll Free 800-658-2330

Elect Contact:
Alyson Helgeson
320-564-5054

alyson.helgeson@mnwest.edu

9700 France Ave S
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55431
Phone: 952.358-8200
Toll-free 800-481-5412

E-LECT Contact
Linette Manier
Linette.Manier@normandale.edu
http://www.normandale.edu

East Grand Forks Campus
2022 Central Ave NE 
East Grand Forks, MN  58721
Phone 218.793.2800
Toll Free 1.800/451.3441

Thief River Falls Campus
1101 Highway One East
Thief River Falls, MN  56701
Phone 218.683.8800
Toll Free 1.800/959.6282

E-LECT Contact:
Peggy Rogers
Northland Community and Techical College
2022 Central Ave NE
East Grand Forks MN  56721
Peggy.Rogers@northlandcollege.edu

 

 

 

Northwest Technical College
905 Grant Avenue SE – Bemidji, MN 56601-4907
Phone 218-333-6600
Toll Free 800-942-8324
Fax 218-333-6694
TTY 800-627-3529

E-LECT contact:
Pam Stowe
218-333-6672
Pam.Stowe@ntcmn.edu 

900 4th Street SE
Pine City, MN 55063
Voice: 320-629-5100
Toll Free: 800-521-7463
TDD: 320-629-1030
www.pine.edu

E-LECT contact:
Melissa Felland
320-629-4537
Melissa.Felland@pine.edu

851 30th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904-4999
Phone: 507-285-7210
Toll Free 800-247-1296
TTY Relay 800-627-3529
http://www.roch.edu

E-LECT Contact
Stacey York
stacey.york@roch.edu 

 

Fairbault Campus
1225 Third Street SW
Fairbault, MN  55021
Phone 507-332-5800 
Toll Free 800-422-0391

North Mankato Campus
1920 Lee Boulevard
North Mankato, MN  56003
Phone 507-389-7200
Toll Free 800-722-9359

http:www.southcentral.edu

E-LECT contacts:
Darci Stanford
507-332-5827
darci.stanford@southcentral.edu

Lynn Michel
507-389-7325
Lynn.Michel@southcentral.edu

235 Marshall Avenue
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102
Phone: 651-846-1600
Toll-free 800-227-6029
TTY: 651 -846-1569
http://www.saintpaul.edu

E-LECT contact:
Kelly McKown
651-846-1419
kelly.mckown@saintpaul.edu